Adelaide Oval Pitch Report | Capacity | Records | Parking | Seating Plan | Size

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide Oval, established in 1871, is located in Adelaide, South Australia. This ground is famous for its 1911 manual operating scoreboard and million-dollar modernization. It primarily hosts matches of cricket, Soccer, and Australian Rules football. History During the 1990s, this ground contained two stands and lights. But in 2003, reconstruction started by adding Chappell Stands. … Read more

The Gabba Pitch Report | Capacity | Records | Parking | Seating Plan | Size

Gabba (Brisbane Cricket Ground)

The Gabba, also known as the Brisbane Cricket Ground, was established in 1895, is located in Brisbane, the capital of Queensland, Australia. This nickname is originated from a suburb-Woolloongabba that contains this stadium and a hospital in it. This stadium has hosted various sports like cricket, football, rugby, baseball, and cycling. History From 1993, construction … Read more

University of Tasmania Stadium Seating Plan | Parking | Capacity | Pitch Report | Records

University of Tasmania Stadium (Aurora Stadium)

The University of Tasmania Stadium, also known as York Park, is located in Inveresk and York Park Precinct, Australia. It was opened in 1921 and was formerly known as Aurora Stadium. The ground hosts Australian Rules football and cricket. It is a home venue to Hawthorn Hawks, Hobart Hurricanes, North Launceston Football Club, and United … Read more

Blundstone Arena (Bellerive Oval) Parking | Capacity | Pitch Report | Seating Plan | Records

Bellerive Oval (Blundstone Arena)

Bellerive Oval or also known as Blundstone Arena, was established in 1914. It is the only ground in Tasmania that holds international matches of cricket and football. It is also home ground to the Australian National Cricket team, Tasmanian Tigers, Clearance Roots, Hobart Hurricanes, and North Melbourne Football Club. History From 1960 – 1963 slight … Read more

Melbourne Cricket Ground Capacity | Pitch Report | Records | Size | Seating Plan

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne Cricket Ground, popularly known as The G, was established in 1853. The stadium is near Rod Laver Arena, Hisense Arena, and AAMI Park, forming an essential ground for the Melbourne sports precinct. Over the years, this ground played a necessary part in Cricket, Soccer, Football, and Rugby. History From 1854 to 1876, two grandstands … Read more