Kashmir Premier League (KPL) Schedule 2022 [Updated] Fixtures | Timetable | Calendar

The wait is over and the Schedule of Kashmir Premier League 2022 is finally announced. According to the KPL Schedule 2022, the tournament is starting on 06 August and will continue till the Final on 17 August.

Following 6 teams will compete for the title this year:

  1. Rawalakot Hawks
  2. Kotli Lions
  3. Mirpur Royals
  4. Muzaffarabad Tigers
  5. Overseas Warriors
  6. Bagh Stallions

KPL 2022 Schedule

This second season of KPL will feature 19 matches in Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium.


DateTeamsTimeVenue
Fri, 06 Aug 2022Mirpur Royals v Rawalakot Hawks08:30 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Sat, 07 Aug 2022Bagh Stallions v Kotli Lions02:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Sat, 07 Aug 2022Overseas Warriors v Muzaffarabad Tigers07:30 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Sun, 08 Aug 2022Mirpur Royals v Bagh Stallions02:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Sun, 08 Aug 2022Rawalakot Hawks v Kotli Lions07:30 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Mon, 09 Aug 2022Overseas Warriors v Mirpur Royals02:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Mon, 09 Aug 2022Rawalakot Hawks v Muzaffarabad Tigers07:30 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Tue, 10 Aug 2022Muzaffarabad Tigers v Kotli Lions02:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Tue, 10 Aug 2022Bagh Stallions v Overseas Warriors07:30 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Wed, 11 Aug 2022Rawalakot Hawks v Bagh Stallions02:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Wed, 11 Aug 2022Kotli Lions v Mirpur Royals07:30 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Thu, 12 Aug 2022Bagh Stallions v Muzaffarabad Tigers11:00 am
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Thu, 12 Aug 2022Rawalakot Hawks v Overseas Warriors04:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Fri, 13 Aug 2022Overseas Warriors v  Kotli Lions
11:00 am
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Fri, 13 Aug 2022Muzaffarabad Tigers v Mirpur Royals04:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Sat, 14 Aug 2022TBD v TBD (Qualifier 1)04:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Sun, 15 Aug 2022TBD v TBD (Eliminator 1)04:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Mon, 16 Aug 2022TBD v TBD (Eliminator 2)04:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Tue, 17 Aug 2022TBD v TBD (Final)07:00 pm
Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium

Leave a Comment