Willow TV Live Streaming Cricket: Watch IPL 2023 Final [CSK vs GT]

Owned by Times Now, Willow TV is the only 24×7 live cricket channel in the USA. It was launched in the USA on 27th August 2010 and in Canada on 14th May 2019. Initially, the network started as a monthly subscription-based online streaming platform on its website, providing live streaming of cricket events worldwide. At the moment, Willow TV has broadcasting rights to stream various cricket events, including ICC World Cup 2022, IPL, PSL, CPL, BBL, LPL, and all bilateral series of national teams, including Pakistan, Bangladesh, Australia, West Indies, South Africa, Zimbabwe, England, and Sri Lanka. Let’s take a look at all of them in detail. Stay with us!


Upcoming Events to Watch Live on Willow TV:

ICC Events

Cricket Leagues

Bilateral Series recently presented on Willow TV

  • India tour of South Africa 2021-22
  • England tour of the West Indies 2022
  • Australia tour of Pakistan 2022
  • New Zealand tour of England 2022
  • Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2022
  • Australia tour of India 2022
  • South Africa tour of India 2022
  • England tour of the Pakistan 2022
  • New Zealand T20I Tri-Series 2022
  • England tour of Australia 2022

In 2015, Willow TV gained the broadcasting rights to stream all ICC events for eight years. Willow TV broasted 2016 ICC World Twenty20, 2017 ICC Champions Trophy, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, and 2022 ICC T20 World Cup. Willow TV Free has broadcasting rights to stream all ICC events till 2023.

IPL 2023 Live on Willow Cricket

Founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007, IPL is the most-attended cricket league globally. It is a T20 format cricket league held every year between March and May. Ten franchise-based teams contest against each other through the double round-robin tournament method. Willow TV retains the right to broadcast IPL live streaming in 2023. You can watch Willow TV IPL live on this website free of cost.

Here are the upcoming matches of IPL 2023:

  • 28 May 2023 – IPL FINAL [Chennai Super Kings vs Gujrat Titans]

Related: IPL Schedule 2023

2023 ICC Cricket World Cup Live on Willow

The thirteenth men’s Cricket World Cup is scheduled to be held in India in October and November 2023. The tournament format will be a “round-robin tournament” like the 2019 ODI World Cup, with ten teams playing at least one match against each other. You can watch the 2023 ODI World Cup on the Willow TV app or watch Willow Cricket live streaming on this website.

Caribbean Premier League 2023 Live

CPL is a franchise-based T20 Cricket league founded by the West Indies Cricket Board in 2013. It is held each year between September and October. The format of the league changes frequently. However, the 2022 edition of CPL was played with six teams through the double round-robin tournament method. Willow TV gained the rights to broadcast the Caribbean Premier League in USA and Canada in 2022. The next edition of CPL will be held in Sep-Oct 2023. You can watch CPL Live Streaming on Willow TV.

Related: CPL 2023 Schedule

Lanka Premier League 2023 Live Online

Founded in 2018 by Sri Lanka Cricket, LPL is one of the few cricket leagues that quickly gained popularity. It is a franchised-based T20 format cricket league held each year from Nov-Dec. Five teams play against each other through the double round-robin method. Willow TV has retained the broadcasting rights of LPL since the first edition. You can watch LPL 2023 live on the Willow Cricket app.

Big Bash League 2023-2024 Live Streaming

Launched by Cricket Australia in 2011, BBL is one of the only two T20 cricket leagues to rank in the top ten domestic sports leagues based on average attendance. The format of the tournament is a double round-robin with eight teams. Big Bash League is usually held each year between November and December. The next edition of BBL will be held in December 2023. Willow TV holds the right to broadcast BBL 12 live. You can watch BBL 12 live streaming on Willow TV.

Related: BBL Schedule 2023-2024

PSL 2024 Live Streaming on Willow TV

Played every year from Feb-Mar, PSL is one of the most significant cricket leagues in the world. The league is owned and managed by the Pakistan Cricket Board. It was launched in 2015 with five franchise teams, and later on, one more team was added. The league’s format is T20 cricket, and the tournament format is a double round-robin tournament with six teams playing at least two matches against each other. Since the first edition, Willow TV has retained the right to broadcast PSL live streaming as well. PSL 9 Schedule is announced and the ninth edition of the Pakistan Super League will start on 14th February 2024. Willow TV will broadcast all the matches of PSL 2024. You can watch Willow TV PSL live on this website.

Related: PSL Live Streaming 2023

Past Event – 2023 Women’s T20 World Cup Live on Willow

South Africa hosted the eighth edition of the Women’s T20 World Cup from 10th February 2023 till 26th February 2023. The format of this tournament was also round-robin tournament with ten teams. The rights to broadcast the 2023 Women’s World Cup were retained by Willow TV. You can watch future women’s world cups live on Willow Cricket live streaming.

Willow TV holds the rights to broadcast all the bilateral series of Cricket Australia, Bangladesh Cricket Board, Pakistan Cricket Board, Cricket South Africa, Cricket West Indies, Sri Lanka Cricket, Zimbabwe Cricket, England and Wales Cricket Board.

More Live Cricket Streaming Free Links:

Leave a Comment