England Cricket Team

England has announced its T20 world cup 2021 player list on the 9th of September. Eoin Morgan will lead the team with plenty of batters, fast bowlers, and spinners.

Captain: Eoin Morgan

Eoin Morgan (England Team Captain)

Eoin Morgan will be leading England Cricket Team in T20 World Cup 2022 as Captain. His full name is Eoin Joseph Gerard Morgan and was born in Ireland. He has played many limited-overs matches as Captain of the England Team.


England is considered to be the favorite for lifting the trophy. They will start their campaign against West Indies.

Also Read: Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 England Team Matches

Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 England Team squad

T20 World Cup 2022 England Team Squad, Players List, Playing 11

Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jos Buttler, Sam Billings, Jonny Bairstow, David Malan, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Tymal Mills, Chris Jordan, Mark Wood, and Chris Woakes.

Reserves: Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, and James Vince.

Also Read: World Cup 2022 England Matches Live Streaming

England Team Jersey for Men’s World Cup 2021

England cricket team jerseys for cwc 2019

England has announced their new Jersey for ICC Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 and it has shades of the 1992 World Cup kit of England. Did you like the new kit for the England Cricket Team? Let us know in the comments…