[CONFIRMED] PSL 2022 Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad | PSL 7 PZ Players List

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad for PSL 7, Retained Players, Released Players, Players List, Coach, Captain, Owner of Team.

Management has announced the 18 Players list for Pakistan Super League 7th Edition. Wahab Riaz will be leading Peshawar Zalmi as their Captain in PSL 7. According to Pakistan Super League 2022 Schedule Peshawar Zalmi will be playing 10 Matches in PSL 2022.

UPDATE: PCB has allowed franchises to choose 2 more players in the Supplementary category. PSL 2022 Mini Draft will be commenced today on 8 January 2022.

Related Posts:

Peshawar Zalmi Retained Players

Pakistan Super League 2022 1st Draft is just completed and Peshawar Zalmi has announced their 8 retained players list for PSL 7, their detail is given below:

  • Wahab Riaz (Platinum)
  • Liam Livingstone (Platinum)
  • Shoaib Malik (Diamond)
  • Sherfane Rutherford (Diamond)
  • Haider Ali (Diamond)
  • Saqib Mehmood (Gold)
  • Hussain Talat (Gold)
  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Silver)

Related: PSL 2022 Live Streaming

Read Also: PSL 2022 All Teams Squads

Peshawar Zalmi Team 2022 – Draft Picks

10 new players have been acquired by Peshawar Zalmi Management in PSL 7. According to some fans, the team is not competitive enough to give tough time to opponent teams due to less spinner support.
Here is the list of new players who will be representing the Peshawar Zalmi Team this year:

Players Name


Hazratullah ZazaiPlatinum
Usman QadirGold
Salman IrshadSilver
Arshad IqbalSilver
Sameen GulSilver
Kamran AkmalSilver
Muhammad Amir KhanEmerging
Ben CuttingSupplementary
Mohammad HarisSupplementary

Peshawar Zalimi Released Players

  • David Miller
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Amad Butt
  • Umaid Asif
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Mohammad Imran
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Abrar Ahmed
  • Ravi Bopara

Peshawar Zalmi Full Squad PSL 7

Players Name



Hazratullah ZazaiPlatinumBatsman
Wahab RiazPlatinumBowler
Liam LivingstonePlatinumAll-Rounder
Shoaib MalikDiamondAll-Rounder
Sherfane RutherfordDiamondBatsman
Haider AliDiamondBatsman
Saqib MehmoodGoldBowler
Hussain TalatGoldAll-Rounder
Usman QadirGoldBowler
Tom Kohler-CadmoreSilverBatsman
Salman IrshadSilverBowler
Arshad IqbalSilverBowler
Sameen GulSilverBowler
Kamran AkmalSilverBatsman
Muhammad Amir KhanEmergingBowler
Ben CuttingSupplementaryAll-Rounder
Mohammad HarisSupplementaryBatsman

Leave a Comment