Watch Mobilecric Live Cricket Streaming Free [PSL, IPL, CPL, BPL] 2022

Cricket is the second most popular sport in the world after Football. Instead of heading to the stadium, most people prefer to watch cricket online free on TV or live cricket on mobile. Unfortunately, there are not many live cricket streaming sites available nowadays. If you’re a cricket fan and looking for cricket live links to watch cricket live, then you’re at the right place. Today, we’re going to talk about the Mobilecric live streaming app that provides live streaming of all the international and league cricket matches happening around the world.

Let’s get started!

Mobilecric is a mobile app available for both Android and iPhone users. It allows you to watch free live cricket streaming online. The Mobilecric app for iPhone & Android provides live streaming for all the top cricket leagues, including IPL, PSL, BPL, BBL, CPL, and ICC World Cups. It also provides streaming for bilateral series of national cricket teams, such as India, Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, Sri Lanka, England. Let’s talk about all these events in detail.

Watch PSL 2022 Match Live on Mobilecric

Pakistan Super League is one of the most anticipated cricket leagues in the world which is usually held in February and March of each year. PSL is a franchise-based T20 format cricket league that was launched by the Pakistan Cricket Board on September 9, 2015. PSL 7 is scheduled to begin on 27th January 2022. Mob cric live will stream all the matches of PSL 2022 live. You can watch it live on the Mobilecric app.

IPL 2022 Live Streaming on Mobilecric

The Indian Premier League is the most popular cricket league in the world. It was founded in 2007 by the BCCI. IPL is a T20 format cricket league usually held between March and May of every year. The league has ten franchise teams, each named for a city in India. IPL 2022 is set to begin on April 2, 2022, and run until June 3, 2022. You can watch all the matches of IPL 2022 live on this website and also on the Mobilecric live streaming app.

Watch CPL 2022 on Mobilecric

Caribbean Premier League also known as Hero CPL is a franchise-based T20 cricket league. It was founded by the West Indies Cricket Board in 2013. The first edition of the Hero CPL was held between July 30 and August 24, 2013. Six franchise-based teams contest against each other through the double round-robin tournament method. Hero CPL 10 is scheduled to be played from August 26, 2022, to September 15, 2022. You can watch the CPL 2022 live cricket stream free online on this website.

BPL 2022 Streaming on Mobilecric

The Bangladesh Premier League, also known as Bangabandhu BPL, is a franchise-based T20 cricket league. It was founded by the Bangladesh Cricket Board in 2011. There are seven teams in the BPL, each named after a city in Bangladesh. The eighth edition of the Bangabandhu BPL is scheduled to be held between January 21 and February 18, 2022. Mobile cricket live score will stream all the matches of BPL 2022 live.

BBL 12 Live on Mobilecric

Big Bash League is one of the top-ranked T20 cricket leagues in the world. It was launched by Cricket Australia in 2011 as the 4th T20 cricket league. It is a franchise-based T20 league with eight teams playing against each other through a double round-robin tournament format. BBL usually takes place between November and January every year. BBL12 will start in November 2022. You can watch mobile live cricket streaming of BBL12 on this website.

Watch Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 on Mobilecric

New Zealand will host the twelfth edition of the Women’s Cricket World Cup in March and April of 2022. Just like the 2019 Men’s Cricket World Cup, the tournament will follow a round-robin format in which each team will play at least one game against another. The tournament will begin on March 4, 2022, at Mount Maunganui, Tauranga, with a match between the New Zealand Women’s team and the West Indies Women’s team. You can watch live cricket streaming mobile cric on this website.

T20 World Cup 2022 Live Stream on Mobilecric

The eighth edition of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will begin on October 16, 2022, in Australia. The tournament was originally scheduled for 2020, but it was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. A total of twelve teams will participate in this 2022 T20 World Cup. Eight of them qualified directly and the remaining four will qualify through two qualifying rounds. The first qualifying round will take place in Oman between February 15 and February 25, 2022. The second qualifying round will take place in Zimbabwe between July 8 and July 18, 2022. Two teams will qualify from each round. Mobilecric will stream all the matches of the 2022 T20 World Cup live.

Related: Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule with PDF Download

West Indies Tour of India 2022

India will host the West Indies cricket team for three one-day and three T20 international matches in February 2022. The series will begin at the Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium, Ahmedabad with a one-day international match on February 6, 2022. You can watch all the matches of this India vs West Indies series on mobilecric live cricket app.

Sri Lanka Tour of India 2022

Sri Lanka will tour India in February and March 2022. The Series consists of two tests and three Twenty20 matches. The series will begin with the first test of the series at Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru on February 25, 2022. The matches of this India vs Sri Lanka series will be streamed online for free on this website.

India Tour of England 2022

England will host the Indian cricket team for one test, three one-day internationals, and three T20 internationals in July 2022. The series will begin on 1st July 2022, at Edgbaston Stadium Birmingham with the only test match. Mobilecric will stream all the matches of the IND vs ENG series live. You can watch live cricket streaming on your mobile phone using Mobilecric.

Australia Tour of Pakistan 2022

Cricket Australia has announced the Pakistan Tour in March & April. Australia vs Pakistan series consists of three tests, three one-day and one T20 international matches. The series will begin from National Stadium Karachi on March 3, 2022, with the first test match of the series. Mobile live cricket streaming of the Pakistan vs Australia series will be available on this Mobilecric.

England Tour of Pakistan 2022

The England cricket team will be touring Pakistan between September and December 2022. The tour consists of five ODIs, seven T20 international matches, and three test matches. You can watch mobile cricket live stream of the England vs Pakistan series live here.

Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2022

The Sri Lankan cricket team will tour Australia in February 2022 to play five T20 international matches. The tour will start with the first T20 match on February 11, 2022, at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. You can watch cricket on mobile or live on this website.

More Live Cricket Streaming Free Links:

Leave a Comment