Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming & Head To Head – PSL 8

Quetta Gladiators are ready to take on Multan Sultans in Multan Cricket Stadium in today’s match of PSL 2023. You can watch the live stream of MS vs QG, as well as the Head to Head record, Playing 11, Toss, Pitch Report, Weather, Scorecard, Result, and Match Officials on this page.

PSL Quetta Gladiators LogoQuetta Gladiators
PSL Multan Sultans LogoMultan Sultans
Date: 15 February 2023
Time: 06:00 PM (PST)
Tournament: Pakistan Super League
Season: 2023

Toss: Sultans chose to field.
Pitch Report: TBA
Weather Conditions: TBA
Scorecard: See Live Score here

Related: Most Expensive Player in PSL 2023

Live Streaming

Multan Sultans have proved to be the most consistent team so far in Pakistan Super League. They won most of their matches in PSL 7 but lost the final unfortunately. This PSL match is expected to draw thousands of cricket fans to the stadium, and many people will be looking for Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Live streaming on their mobile devices.

Also Read: Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Tickets

We will provide you with the best source to watch PSL Multan vs Quetta Live Stream in HD considering the huge demand for live streaming.

Live Streaming

Playing 11

PSL 8 Quetta vs Multan Playing Elevens are given below:

Quetta Gladiators Playing XI

Multan Sultans Playing XI

Sarfaraz Ahmed (C)  Mohammad Rizwan (C)
Jason Roy Shan Masood
Martin Guptill Usman Khan
Umar Akmal Kieron Pollard
Iftikhar Ahmed Akeal Hosein
Mohammad Hafeez Khushdil Shah
Mohammad Nawaz David Miller
Abdul Bangalzai Usama Mir
Naseem Shah Sameen Gul
Mohammad Hasnain Ihsanullah
Nuwan Thushara Anwar Ali

Related: PSL All Teams Squads 2023

Match Officials

1st Umpire: Imtiaz Iqbal
2nd Umpire: Shozab Raza
TV Umpire: Faisal Afridi
Reserve Umpire: Ahsan Raza
Match Referee: Roshan Mahanama


PSL 8 Multan vs Quetta venue map is given below:

Head to Head Stats

Multan and Quetta came head to head ten times against each other in the Pakistan Super League. Multan Sultans have won five times, Gladiators four times and one match ended with no result.

Year Winner  Venue
2018 Multan Sultans Sharjah Cricket Stadium
2018 Quetta Gladiators Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2019 Quetta Gladiators Sharjah Cricket Stadium
2019 Quetta Gladiators Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2020 Multan Sultans Multan Cricket Stadium
2020 Abandoned Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2021 Quetta Gladiators National Stadium, Karachi
2021 Multan Sultans Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2022 Multan Sultans National Stadium, Karachi
2022 Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Leave a Comment