PSL FINAL: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Live Streaming

Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars topped the points table of PSL 2022 and have managed to reach the PSL 7 Final so they have to face each other again. Here you can find LQ vs MS Live Streaming, Head to Head records, Toss Report, Pitch Report, Weather, Scorecards, Results, Playing 11, and Match Officials.

PSL Multan Sultans LogoMultan Sultans
PSL Lahore Qalandars LogoLahore Qalandars

Date:27 February 2022
Time:7:30 PM (PST)
Tournament:Pakistan Super League

Toss: TBA
Pitch Report: TBA
Weather Conditions: TBA
Scorecard: See Live Score here

Related: Who is the most expensive player in PSL 7?

According to PSL Schedule, today Multan Sultans will face Lahore Qalandars in Lahore. Some important details of this match are given below:

Live Streaming

This is the 13th time Multan is Facing Lahore in the Pakistan Super League. This match will be viewed by a large number of cricket fans in the stadium, and hundreds of thousands will watch it on their mobile or computer screens via Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Live streaming.

Also Read: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Ticket Price

Considering the huge demand for Live streaming we will provide you with the best source to watch Lahore vs Multan PSL Live Streaming in HD.

Live Streaming

Playing 11

PSL 7 Multan vs Lahore Playing Elevens are given below:

Multan Sultans Playing XI

Lahore Qalandars Playing XI

Mohammad Rizwan (C)Shaheen Shah Afridi (C)
Shan MasoodAbdullah Shafique
Sohaib MaqsoodMohammad Hafeez
Rilee RossouwKamran Ghulam
Tim DavidSamit Patel
Khushdil ShahFakhar Zaman
David WilleyDavid Wiese
Imran TahirRashid Khan
IhsanullahHaris Rauf
Imran KhanZaman Khan
Shahnawaz DahaniBen Dunk

Related: PSL 7 All Teams Squads

Match Officials

1st Umpire:Shozab Raza
2nd Umpire:Faisal Afridi
TV Umpire:Imtiaz Iqbal
Reserve Umpire:Richard Illingworth
Match Referee:Ranjan Madugalle


PSL 7 Multan vs Lahore venue is Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. You can find the Stadium’s map below:

Head to Head Stats

Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars have played twelve times against each other since the third season of the Pakistan Super League. Out of 12 games, Multan Sultans won seven, and Lahore Qalandars won five matches.

YearWinner Venue
2018Multan SultansDubai International Cricket Stadium
2018Lahore QalandarsDubai International Cricket Stadium
2019Lahore QalandarsSharjah Cricket Stadium
2019Multan SultansNational Stadium, Karachi
2020Multan SultansGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2020Lahore QalandarsGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2020Lahore QalandarsNational Stadium, Karachi
2021Multan SultansNational Stadium, Karachi
2021Multan SultansSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2022Multan SultansNational Stadium, Karachi
2022Lahore QalandarsGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2022Multan SultansGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Leave a Comment