Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Live, Head To Head | PSL 7

In today’s match of PSL 2022 and Islamabad United is facing Multan Sultans in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. You can find IU vs MS Live Streaming, Toss, Pitch Report, Weather, Scorecard, Result, Head to Head records, Playing 11, and Match Officials here.

PSL Islamabad United LogoIslamabad United
PSL Multan Sultans LogoMultan Sultans
Date:20 February 2022
Time:7:30 PM (PST)
Tournament:Pakistan Super League

Toss: TBA
Pitch Report: TBA
Weather Conditions: TBA
Scorecard: See Live Score here

Related: Who is the most expensive player in PSL 7?

According to the PSL 2022 Schedule, in this match of PSL 2022 Islamabad United will face Multan Sultans. Some important details of this match are given below:

Live Streaming

Fans have witnessed ten IU vs MS matches in PSL history and this is yet another match. A large number of cricket fans are expected to watch this match in the stadium and hundreds of thousands of people will be looking for Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Live streaming to watch the PSL 7 today match live on their mobile or computer screens.

Also Read: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Ticket Price

Considering the huge demand for Live streaming we have provided you with the best source to watch Islamabad vs Multan PSL Live Streaming in HD.

Live Streaming

Playing 11

PSL 7 Multan vs Islamabad Playing Elevens are given below:

Islamabad United Playing XI

Multan Sultans Playing XI

Shadab Khan (C) Mohammad Rizwan (C)
Hasan AliImran Tahir
Faheem AshrafSohaib Maqsood
Colin MunroRizwan Hussain
Muhammad Akhlaq Abbas Afridi
Reece TopleyBlessing Muzarabani
Ather MehmoodRumman Raees
 Zahir KhanDominic Drakes
Paul StirlingKhushdil Shah
Zeeshan ZameerDavid Willey
Alex HalesImran Khan Sr.

Related: PSL 7 Teams & Squads

Match Officials

1st Umpire:Imran Jawed
2nd Umpire:Aleem Dar
TV Umpire:Asif Yaqoob
Reserve Umpire:Waleed Yaqub
Match Referee:Ali Naqvi


PSL 7 Islamabad vs Multan venue is Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. You can find the Stadium’s map below:

Head to Head Stats

Multan Sultans faced Islamabad United ten times in the Pakistan Super League. Out of ten games, both Islamabad and Multan won five games.

YearWinner Venue
2018Islamabad UnitedDubai International Cricket Stadium
2018Islamabad UnitedSharjah Cricket Stadium
2019Multan SultansDubai International Cricket Stadium
2019Multan SultansDubai International Cricket Stadium
2020Islamabad UnitedGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2020Multan SultansRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
2021Islamabad UnitedNational Stadium, Karachi
2021Islamabad UnitedSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2021Multan SultansSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2022Multan SultansNational Stadium, Karachi

Leave a Comment