PSL 2022: Lahore Qalandars Team Squad [FINAL] PSL 7 LQ Players List

Lahore Qalandars Team Players List

Lahore Qalandars Roster for PSL 7, Retained Players, Released Players, Players List, Coach, Captain, Owner of the Team. Management has announced the 21 Players list for Pakistan Super League 7th Edition. Shaheen Shah Afridi will be leading Lahore Qalandars as their Captain in PSL 2022. According to PSL 2022 Schedule Lahore Qalandars will be playing 10 … Read more

[Confirmed] Quetta Gladiators Team Squad For PSL 2022 | PSL 7 Players List

quetta gladiators team 2019

Quetta Gladiators Squad for PSL 7, Retentions, Team Players List, Captain, Coach, Owner of Quetta Gladiators. Management has announced the 18 Players list for Pakistan Super League 7th Edition. As usual,  Sarfraz Ahmed is announced as a Captain of the Quetta Gladiators Team for PSL 7. According to Pakistan Super League 2022 Schedule, Quetta Gladiators … Read more