Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2024 [CONFIRMED] PSL 9 PZ Players List

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad for PSL 9, Retained Players, Released Players, Players List, Coach, Captain, Owner of Team. Management has announced the 18 Players list for Pakistan Super League 9th Edition. Babar Azam will be leading Peshawar Zalmi as their Captain in PSL 9. According to Pakistan Super League 2024 Schedule Peshawar Zalmi will be … Read more