PSL 2024 Lahore Qalandars Team Squad [FINAL] PSL 9 LQ Players List

Lahore Qalandars Team Players List

Lahore Qalandars Roster for PSL 9, Retained Players, Released Players, Players List, Coach, Captain, Owner of the Team. Management has announced the 19 Players list for Pakistan Super League 9th Edition. Shaheen Shah Afridi will be leading Lahore Qalandars as their Captain in PSL 2024. According to PSL 2024 Schedule Lahore Qalandars will be playing 10 … Read more