Ireland Cricket Team

Ireland announced their players for Men’s T20 World Cup on 9 Sep. It is an 18 member squad under the captaincy of Andy Balbirnie. Here is Ireland’s final squad for the 2022 T20 world cup:

T20 World Cup 2022 Ireland Team Squad, Players List, Playing 11

Players: Mark Adair, Kevin O’Brien, Curtis Campher, Andrew Balbirnie, Neil Rock, Gareth Delany, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Paul Stirling, Shane Getkate, Harry Tector, Graham Kennedy, Lorcan Tucker, Josh Little, Ben White, Andrew McBrine, and Craig Young.

Captain: Andy Balbirnie
Wicket Keepers: Lorcan Tucker and Neil Rock
Coach: Graham Ford

Also Read: Ireland Matches Live Streaming

They will be playing their first world cup match against the Netherlands on 18 October.

They are placed in Group A so they will be playing their 3 matches against Netherlands, Sri Lanka, and Namibia to qualify for the Super 12s.

Ireland Team Jersey for ICC T20 World Cup 2021

T20 World Cup 2022 Ireland's Kit