Adelaide Oval Pitch Report | Capacity | Records | Parking | Seating Plan | Size

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide Oval, established in 1871, is located in Adelaide, South Australia. This ground is famous for its 1911 manual operating scoreboard and million-dollar modernization. It primarily hosts matches of cricket, Soccer, and Australian Rules football. History During the 1990s, this ground contained two stands and lights. But in 2003, reconstruction started by adding Chappell Stands. … Read more

The Gabba Pitch Report | Capacity | Records | Parking | Seating Plan | Size

Gabba (Brisbane Cricket Ground)

The Gabba, also known as the Brisbane Cricket Ground, was established in 1895, is located in Brisbane, the capital of Queensland, Australia. This nickname is originated from a suburb-Woolloongabba that contains this stadium and a hospital in it. This stadium has hosted various sports like cricket, football, rugby, baseball, and cycling. History From 1993, construction … Read more

Blundstone Arena (Bellerive Oval) Parking | Capacity | Pitch Report | Seating Plan | Records

Bellerive Oval (Blundstone Arena)

Bellerive Oval or also known as Blundstone Arena, was established in 1914. It is the only ground in Tasmania that holds international matches of cricket and football. It is also home ground to the Australian National Cricket team, Tasmanian Tigers, Clearance Roots, Hobart Hurricanes, and North Melbourne Football Club. History From 1960 – 1963 slight … Read more

Sydney Cricket Ground Parking | Capacity | Pitch Report | Seating Plan | Records

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney Cricket Ground was formerly known as Garrison ground; it was established in 1848. But in 1894, the name was modernized and changed to SCG. The ground is located in Sydney, Australia, acting as a home-ground to six teams. The arena offers ODI, T20, Test matches, Rugby, Baseball, and Football Association. History The primary development … Read more