University of Tasmania Stadium Seating Plan | Parking | Capacity | Pitch Report | Records

University of Tasmania Stadium (Aurora Stadium)

The University of Tasmania Stadium, also known as York Park, is located in Inveresk and York Park Precinct, Australia. It was opened in 1921 and was formerly known as Aurora Stadium. The ground hosts Australian Rules football and cricket. It is a home venue to Hawthorn Hawks, Hobart Hurricanes, North Launceston Football Club, and United … Read more

Blundstone Arena (Bellerive Oval) Parking | Capacity | Pitch Report | Seating Plan | Records

Bellerive Oval (Blundstone Arena)

Bellerive Oval or also known as Blundstone Arena, was established in 1914. It is the only ground in Tasmania that holds international matches of cricket and football. It is also home ground to the Australian National Cricket team, Tasmanian Tigers, Clearance Roots, Hobart Hurricanes, and North Melbourne Football Club. History From 1960 – 1963 slight … Read more

Sydney Cricket Ground Parking | Capacity | Pitch Report | Seating Plan | Records

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney Cricket Ground was formerly known as Garrison ground; it was established in 1848. But in 1894, the name was modernized and changed to SCG. The ground is located in Sydney, Australia, acting as a home-ground to six teams. The arena offers ODI, T20, Test matches, Rugby, Baseball, and Football Association. History The primary development … Read more

Al Amerat Cricket Stadium Pitch Report | Seating Plan | Records | Capacity & Parking

Al Amerat Cricket Stadium

Al Amerat cricket ground is in Muscat, Oman. In 2008, the government of Oman had decided to construct a cricket stadium for their county with an estimated amount of 2 million Omani rials. It is also known as the Oman Cricket Academy Ground. Oman Cricket Board owns this stadium. History In 2012, it was inaugurated … Read more

Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Pitch Report | Seating Plan | Records | Capacity & Parking

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Seating Plan

Sheikh Zayed cricket stadium is located in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates; Named after President His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan. It was opened in May 2004, and its cost was around 23 Million dollars. It is the property of The Emirates cricket board. History Many nations have used this stadium as an … Read more